Registration

From August 18th-22nd, GHC is coming home to Adelaide!

Practice Registration will be on 1st May 8:00 PM AEST. Join us on the night to get familiar with the system, after all practice makes perfect!
Don’t forget, if you’re not already a member you’ll need to join AMSA (https://www.amsa.org.au/join) otherwise you won’t be able to buy a ticket!

COSTS
Full registration: $385
Weekend package: $250 (Limited to 100)
4-star Hotel Accommodation: $355
Sustainably sourced merch:
T-Shirt: $20
Keep Cup: $12

INCLUSIONS
Full registration: Full academic program, full social program, morning and afternoon tea, lunch and access to the exclusive Launch afternoon

Weekend partial package: Academic program and social program, morning and afternoon tea, and lunch on Saturday and Sunday.

Accommodation: Five nights in a 4-star hotel only 5 min walk away from the venue with dinners included.

TIMES
8pm AEST (NSW, VIC, QLD, ACT, TAS)
7:30pm ACST (SA,NT)
6pm AWST (WA)

P.S. Keep an eye out on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ghc2017/for exciting updates in the lead up to registration night!

Please email any enquiries to registration@ghc2017.com.au

We can’t wait to see you in Adelaide,
The GHC 2017 Crew